Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Habersham OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Habersham OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Demorest, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Habersham OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Habersham OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Always pleased with Sandi. She's always so kind and friendly.
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
I love the midwife and doctors and ultrasound lady sweet people been going here 15 years
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Brittany is always willing to answer questions and explain what to expect from each appointment. I really appreciate her enthusiasm and patience.
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Love Sandy!
Jacque S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Hatchett listened to my concerns and came up with a treatment plan that worked for me. He is very caring and made sure that I knew exactly what to expect. I highly recommend him.
Catrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I’m always so pleased with my experience. Friendly staff, relevant information for my changing healthcare needs and timely appointments.
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Sandy Robb at Habersham OB/GYN is absolutely wonderful. She is very professional and kind. I highly recommend her
Brandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Hatchett is always kind and takes whatever time he needs with you. He is always looking out for whatever is best for you.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Ms. Robb is always cheerful and helpful. She listens to me and it’s easy to see that she cares. She is extremely smart and always professional.
Glenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
It was a great experience. Everyone was so nice and thoughtful for their patients. Dr. Robb was really good and caring.
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Staff is knowledgeable and care about their patients. They take the time to ensure the patient is comfortable and understands everything going on and what to expect. Answer questions completely and are very friendly.
Katrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Robb was very thorough and inquired about general health issues for my age. She was very informative and caring about my overall health!
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
makes pts comfortable, always answers any questions .... highly recommend
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Hatchett and his staff always make my visit wonderful! They truly care about you and I hope I never have to go anywhere else!
Cindy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Yes I was pleased with my care. Ms. Robb always take time to listen and talk with me about any questions or concerning.
Sigridur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
I am delivering my second baby with Britteny. She is very attentive, answers all of my questions, and makes me feel comfortable. I love that I am not just a number here. Everyone is always happy to be at work and greets me with a smile and by name. I never feel rushed or unwelcome.
Crystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
We have been very pleased and thankful for the care that we have received from Habersham OBGYN during this pregnancy. They are very attentive, kind, caring and informational. One of the best pregnancy experiences and this is our 4th pregnancy. We definitely recommend seeing them for your prenatal care!!
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
I've been seeing Sandra for quite a few years. She is always kind, gentle, compassionate & takes her time. I actually look forward to my appointments with her simply because it's like seeing an old friend.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Wonderful doctor! Wonderful nurses!