Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Habersham OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Habersham OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Demorest, GA

28 total reviews

Habersham OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Habersham OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry W.
Submitted 10/10/20
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff! Highly recommend!!!
Urbashi T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Hatchett ,Nurse practitioner Sandy and whole team are amazing Very Helpful .
Stefanie B.
Submitted 09/15/20
My experience with Habersham OBGYN was great from start to finish. Everyone there is so nice and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Sandy takes the time to talk with you and address all your concerns. You do not feel rushed. I recommend their care to my friends and family.
Taylor M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very happy with my care!!
Janet G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Sandi Robb is the best. She is very caring and listens to your concerns.
Paula L.
Submitted 08/04/20
I love Sandy, she makes you feel comfortable, not rushed, acts like she cares about you personally!
Mirinda D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Goes above and beyond
Misty B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always pleased with Sandi. She's always so kind and friendly.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 07/17/20
I love the midwife and doctors and ultrasound lady sweet people been going here 15 years
Hannah W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Brittany is always willing to answer questions and explain what to expect from each appointment. I really appreciate her enthusiasm and patience.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Love Sandy!
Jacque S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Hatchett listened to my concerns and came up with a treatment plan that worked for me. He is very caring and made sure that I knew exactly what to expect. I highly recommend him.
Catrina B.
Submitted 06/18/20
I’m always so pleased with my experience. Friendly staff, relevant information for my changing healthcare needs and timely appointments.
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent
Ann B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Sandy Robb at Habersham OB/GYN is absolutely wonderful. She is very professional and kind. I highly recommend her
Brandy H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Hatchett is always kind and takes whatever time he needs with you. He is always looking out for whatever is best for you.
Laura F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Ms. Robb is always cheerful and helpful. She listens to me and it’s easy to see that she cares. She is extremely smart and always professional.
Glenda R.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was a great experience. Everyone was so nice and thoughtful for their patients. Dr. Robb was really good and caring.
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/04/20
Staff is knowledgeable and care about their patients. They take the time to ensure the patient is comfortable and understands everything going on and what to expect. Answer questions completely and are very friendly.
Katrina G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Robb was very thorough and inquired about general health issues for my age. She was very informative and caring about my overall health!