Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Habersham OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Habersham OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Demorest, GA

32 total reviews

Habersham OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Habersham OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Wonderful experience! Have recommended to many friends! love the hormone replacement.
Dodra E.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Hatchett really cares about your health and well being. I was really sick and suffering when I first came to see him. Another MD had made a diagnosis but did nothing to remedy the problem. Dr. Hatchett immediately sent for my records and sent me to a specialist in Atlanta within a week. He worked closely with the specialist and provided my follow up care after a simple procedure that changed my life. I am forever grateful for his knowledge care.
Lynda H.
Submitted 03/29/21
So very pleased with my visit. All of my concerns were heard and answered. So thankful for all of the healthcare workers Dr. Hatchett is wonderful and I highly recommend him and his staff.
Lois W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Hatchett is very patient and really listens to your concerns.
Sherry W.
Submitted 10/10/20
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff! Highly recommend!!!
Urbashi T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Hatchett ,Nurse practitioner Sandy and whole team are amazing Very Helpful .
Stefanie B.
Submitted 09/15/20
My experience with Habersham OBGYN was great from start to finish. Everyone there is so nice and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Sandy takes the time to talk with you and address all your concerns. You do not feel rushed. I recommend their care to my friends and family.
Taylor M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very happy with my care!!
Janet G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Sandi Robb is the best. She is very caring and listens to your concerns.
Paula L.
Submitted 08/04/20
I love Sandy, she makes you feel comfortable, not rushed, acts like she cares about you personally!
Mirinda D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Goes above and beyond
Misty B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always pleased with Sandi. She's always so kind and friendly.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 07/17/20
I love the midwife and doctors and ultrasound lady sweet people been going here 15 years
Hannah W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Brittany is always willing to answer questions and explain what to expect from each appointment. I really appreciate her enthusiasm and patience.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Love Sandy!
Jacque S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Hatchett listened to my concerns and came up with a treatment plan that worked for me. He is very caring and made sure that I knew exactly what to expect. I highly recommend him.
Catrina B.
Submitted 06/18/20
I’m always so pleased with my experience. Friendly staff, relevant information for my changing healthcare needs and timely appointments.
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent
Ann B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Sandy Robb at Habersham OB/GYN is absolutely wonderful. She is very professional and kind. I highly recommend her
Brandy H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Hatchett is always kind and takes whatever time he needs with you. He is always looking out for whatever is best for you.