Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Habersham OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Habersham OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Demorest, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Habersham OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Habersham OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The Doctor and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. They are aware of not making us wait long in the waiting room or in follow-up offices - they value our time and manage their time as well. I will continue to recommend them to my friends. The entire team shows that they really care for their patients.
Alexandria Ashton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
It was a 5 star experience the moment I walked through the door! I was nervous and afraid. His staff was nothing but friendly to me. I didn’t get the news I was hoping for from them, but they expedited the process and comforted me in every way possible. I will definitely use them in the future! Thank you all for taking such good care of me.
Kayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He was very caring and understanding
Dennise T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I would like to recant my previous review where I was very frustrated and dissatisfied with my hormone treatment by an associate doctor. After seeing and speaking with Dr. Hatchett and getting things rectified I am feeling much better and my faith in Habersham OB/GYN has been restored. Thanks to Dr. Hatchett
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Hatchett is the best and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Teela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
He has helped me so much. I will tell anyone that needs help to go see him. He doesn’t do surgeries just to do them. He will tell you what will help
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent service. Caring and friendly staff.
Zoe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Wonderful doctor!!
Hali I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I’ve always veared toward women doctors just bc i feel more comfortable but i branched out and have been so happy i did! Dr. Hatchett has been so good to us, especially during my first pregnancy/ miscarriage we couldn’t have asked for a better doctor. Definitely recommend!
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Wonderful experience! Have recommended to many friends! love the hormone replacement.
Dodra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Hatchett really cares about your health and well being. I was really sick and suffering when I first came to see him. Another MD had made a diagnosis but did nothing to remedy the problem. Dr. Hatchett immediately sent for my records and sent me to a specialist in Atlanta within a week. He worked closely with the specialist and provided my follow up care after a simple procedure that changed my life. I am forever grateful for his knowledge care.
Lynda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
So very pleased with my visit. All of my concerns were heard and answered. So thankful for all of the healthcare workers Dr. Hatchett is wonderful and I highly recommend him and his staff.
Lois W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Hatchett is very patient and really listens to your concerns.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff! Highly recommend!!!
Urbashi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Hatchett ,Nurse practitioner Sandy and whole team are amazing Very Helpful .
Stefanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
My experience with Habersham OBGYN was great from start to finish. Everyone there is so nice and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Sandy takes the time to talk with you and address all your concerns. You do not feel rushed. I recommend their care to my friends and family.
Taylor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Very happy with my care!!
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Sandi Robb is the best. She is very caring and listens to your concerns.
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
I love Sandy, she makes you feel comfortable, not rushed, acts like she cares about you personally!
Mirinda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Goes above and beyond