Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Habersham OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Habersham OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Demorest, GA

13 total reviews

Habersham OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Habersham OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Hatchett is always kind and takes whatever time he needs with you. He is always looking out for whatever is best for you.
Laura F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Ms. Robb is always cheerful and helpful. She listens to me and it’s easy to see that she cares. She is extremely smart and always professional.
Glenda R.
Submitted 05/13/20
It was a great experience. Everyone was so nice and thoughtful for their patients. Dr. Robb was really good and caring.
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/04/20
Staff is knowledgeable and care about their patients. They take the time to ensure the patient is comfortable and understands everything going on and what to expect. Answer questions completely and are very friendly.
Katrina G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Robb was very thorough and inquired about general health issues for my age. She was very informative and caring about my overall health!
Teresa K.
Submitted 04/25/20
makes pts comfortable, always answers any questions .... highly recommend
Ashley W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Hatchett and his staff always make my visit wonderful! They truly care about you and I hope I never have to go anywhere else!
Cindy S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Yes I was pleased with my care. Ms. Robb always take time to listen and talk with me about any questions or concerning.
Sigridur A.
Submitted 03/23/20
I am delivering my second baby with Britteny. She is very attentive, answers all of my questions, and makes me feel comfortable. I love that I am not just a number here. Everyone is always happy to be at work and greets me with a smile and by name. I never feel rushed or unwelcome.
Crystal T.
Submitted 03/12/20
We have been very pleased and thankful for the care that we have received from Habersham OBGYN during this pregnancy. They are very attentive, kind, caring and informational. One of the best pregnancy experiences and this is our 4th pregnancy. We definitely recommend seeing them for your prenatal care!!
Tina C.
Submitted 03/11/20
I've been seeing Sandra for quite a few years. She is always kind, gentle, compassionate & takes her time. I actually look forward to my appointments with her simply because it's like seeing an old friend.
Sherry W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Wonderful doctor! Wonderful nurses!
Emily P.
Submitted 12/21/19
I have had two babies at Habersham OBGYN, both times with Britteny Barron. My daughter was born in 2014 and son in 2018. The level of care and compassion shown by Britteny and all the staff was AMAZING. I will continue to have my children here in the future. Habersham Medical Center L&D department has been above any of my expectations BOTH times (which were 4 years apart). I have felt loved, cared for, and special at each of my deliveries. From my midwife to nurses it has been a wonderful. I cannot say enough and will refer everyone in this area to Britteny.